Testimonials

five stars
May 9, 2016
Back Pain
“I saw Paola for very intense lower back pain. Her treatment brought some immediate relief and she pointed me to a chiropractor for further diagnosis. Will definitely see Paola again for this injury.”

Customer since February 2013
five stars
Mar 15, 2016
Always Amazed
“I had not been to Paola for sometime. Recently I ruptured the L5 disc in my back and have been suffering from chronic pain. Paola explained she had just been in a course addressing chronic pain. With the first Acupuncture point she treated I immediately felt my back muscles release and the balled up area around my sciatica nerve relax. The remainder of the day my mobility was incredible and my pain greatly reduced. As always Paola was on point and her work incredible I highly recommend her.”

Customer since August 2013
five stars
Feb 21, 2016
Incredible
“I feel so lucky that I found Paola and have been seeing her for almost 2 years. I had been struggling with various issues for years (tight neck, infertility, etc) and in my first appointment, I was blown away with Paola’s pursuit to get to the bottom of the issues. Paola cares deeply for her clients and each time I see her, she carefully listens, treats and provides advice for home care. Paola has been a true blessing and I’m incredibly thankful for everything she’s done for me. The best!!”

Customer since May 2014
five stars
Feb 2, 2016
Very Skilled & Helpful
“I have seen lots of different acupuncturists in the past. Paola really stands out. She kept retaking my pulse and putting in needles so it was like receiving 5 treatments in one. Typically, acupuncturists check my pulse at the beginning and apply the needles, then they remove them and I’m done. With Paola, she did that, then came back in, checked again, felt for tender area, added or moved needles. She gets a lot treated in one session!”

Customer since January 2016
five stars
Jan 27, 2016
An Uplifting Healing Experience
“Paola is masterful in the art of healing, both for the mind and body. Her approach is integrative and soulful, and I feel so lucky to have found her. I have seen a handful of acupuncturists in the past, and she has provided by far the most fulfilling experience. Each session is tuned according to your needs as an individual, as opposed to following a generic routine. Whatever your needs, she manages to tap into them and help you right where you are.”

Customer since September 2015
five stars
Jan 20, 2016
Excellent Experience
“I’ve been coming to Paola for over a year. She’s detailed, caring, listens, and is very talented at what she does.”

Customer since August 2011
five stars
Dec 13, 2015
Paola is a healing force
“I have been treated by Paola and her healing ways for more than three years now. In that time, I have come to understand what a positive, holistic impact acupuncture has had on my mental and physical health. Paola’s approach is unlike any other practitioner I have come across in the field. She truly cares about the entirety of each patient’s well being. Her gentle disposition and expertise in “pinpointing” the areas to treat are spot on and I always come away from a session feeling healed.”

Customer since December 2010
five stars
Nov 12, 2015
World Class
“After weeks of sleepless nights.. one session & slept like a baby! Paola can read my body like a book & knows exactly what pages to earmark in order to get the job done :-)”

Customer since June 2013
five stars
Oct 24, 2015
Simply Amazing
“Paola is incredible. I have never been a person comfortable with needles, but when my migraines increased to several a month, I had to try something new. Paola’s manner and confidence in her practice allow me to trust her completely. The results i’ve gotten out of acupuncture for migraine and headache management far surpasses any traditional medications i’ve tried. I consider this part of my routine now and I wouldn’t go without it!”

Customer since March 2015
five stars
Sep 9, 2015
Self Care
“My experience with Paola is a form of self-care. She tunes into what my body’s needs and helps me understand my body’s messages. I am better equipped to allow healing and listen to what my body needs to heal. This is a practice in self-care that is life-giving. Thank you, Paola, for bringing your passion and expertise to your craft.”

Customer since September 2015
five stars
Jun 5, 2015
THE BEST
“Paola’s title should be ‘THE BEST!’. I am a former client of Point of Life Acupuncture and recently had a car accident. Instead of going to physcial therapy I told my doctor I wanted to be treated by acupuncture. Would recommend if you are having muscle stiffnes, aches, pains, etc, that you make an appointment as soon as possible. One of the best gifts you will be able to give to yourself.”

Customer since May 2015
five stars
May 24, 2015
So Caring
“I’ve been seeing Paola twice a month for a couple of years. I have many issues that she addresses in our sessions. I find Paola to be very caring, intuitive and gentle. She tries various approaches including cupping. I always look forward to our sessions as I know that I will feel so much better during and after.”

Customer since October 2012
five stars
May 15, 2015
Skilled Service Relaxing Environment
“Paola is a master … she takes a comprehensive approach to listening and providing excellent care. She is also lovely and calming so you leave feeling extra good!”

Customer since December 2013
five stars
May 10, 2015
Excellent
“All I can say is that Paola is a very gifted acupuncturist. I have repeatedly been to Paola for a wide range of issues (neck and lower back spasms, exhaustion/energy level and stress). She is always very helpful and very caring with the treatments. I have found myself completely zoned out and relaxed when I go to see her, and I feel like the acupuncture is helping me with my overall issues I have going on. She’s amazing (highly recommended). “

Customer since September 2014
five stars
May 10, 2015
Excellent
“All I can say is that Paola is a very gifted acupuncturist. I have repeatedly been to Paola for a wide range of issues (neck and lower back spasms, exhaustion/energy level and stress). She is always very helpful and very caring with the treatments. I have found myself completely zoned out and relaxed when I go to see her, and I feel like the acupuncture is helping me with my overall issues I have going on. She’s amazing (highly recommended). “

Customer since September 2014